UNIPANTHERS.COM  |  OFFICIAL SITE OF UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA ATHLETICS
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
Track and Field
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Facilities Offices: UNI-Dome NE Lower (Zip Code: 50614-0312)

All other: UNI-Dome North Dome Offices (Zip Code: 50614-0310)

Administration

Troy Dannen

Director of Athletics

(319) 273-2470

troy.dannen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Sarah Harms

Assistant to the Athletics Director

(319) 273-2470

sarah.harms@uni.edu

Jean Berger

Senior Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(319) 273-2556

jean.berger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Gearhart

Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs

(319) 273-7817

steve.gearhart@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Schofield

Associate Athletics Director for External Operations

(319) 273-7465

steven.schofield@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Justin Schemmel

Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance

(319) 273-2410

justin.schemmel@uni.edu

 

Kerry Dickerson

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

(319) 273-6443

kerry.dickerson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Greg Davies

Assistant Athletics Director for Business

(319) 273-7855

gregory.davies@uni.edu

Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham

Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations

(319) 273-6636

 

Follow on Twitter

Colin McDonough

Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications

(319) 273-5456

colin.mcdonough@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

 

Academic Advising & Compliance

Justin Schemmel

Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance

(319) 273-2410

justin.schemmel@uni.edu

 

Stacia Eggers

Academic Advisor

(319) 273-3326

stacia.eggers@uni.edu

Kara Park

Academic Advisor

(319) 273-3327

kara.park@uni.edu
 

Business Office

Greg Davies

Assistant Athletics Director for Business

(319) 273-7855

gregory.davies@uni.edu

Kelly Destival

Assistant Business Manager

(319) 273-6005

kelly.destival@uni.edu

 

Concessions

Kevin Launderville

Director of Concessions/Retail Manager

(319) 273-6237

kevin.launderville@uni.edu

       
 

Equipment

Steve Nurse

Equipment Manager

(319) 273-2459

steve.nurse@uni.edu

Dennis Anderson

Assistant Equipment Manager

(319) 273-2459

dennis.anderson@uni.edu

 

Facilities/Operations

Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham

Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations

(319) 273-6636

brooke.c-sidebotham@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Kyle Steinacher

Event Manager - Facilities & Operations

(319) 273-7050

kyle.steinacher@uni.edu

Jenessa Troyer

Asst. Business Manager/Dome and Concessions

(319) 273-6217

jenessa.troyer@uni.edu

Trent Ames

Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations

(319) 273-3923

trenton.ames@uni.edu

Travis Kramer

Facilities & Operations Coordinator

(319) 273-3923

travis.kramer@uni.edu

Bill Smoldt

Parking/Event Coordinator

   
 

Licensing and Trademarks

Steve Schofield

Trademark and Licensing Coordinator

(319) 273-7465

artapproval@uni.edu

 

Athletics Communications

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Colin McDonough
(MBB/Tennis)

Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications

(319) 273-5456

colin.mcdonough@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Jordie Lindley
(Football/WBB/X-C/Track & Field)

Assistant Director

(319) 273-3642

jordan.lindley@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Michelle Van Dorn
(Wrestling)

New Media Coordinator

(319) 273-5455

michelle.vandorn@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

       
 

Cole Bair
(Soccer/Swimming & Diving)

Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant

(319) 273-3783

bairc@uni.edu

 

Ben Schmitz
(Softball)

Athletics Communications Student Assistant

(319) 273-3783

schmibao@uni.edu

 

Panther Scholarship Club/Development

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Steve Gearhart

Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development and Administration

(319) 273-7817

steve.gearhart@uni.edu

Kerry Dickerson

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

(319) 273-6443

kerry.dickerson@uni.edu  

Sheri Bishop

Development Coordinator - Panther Scholarship Club - UNI Golf Tour

(319) 273-2471

sheri.bishop@uni.edu  

Tyrone Oulman

Graduate Assistant

(319) 273-2468

oulmant@uni.edu  

Panther Sports Properties

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Brian Gabel

General Manager

(319) 273-4502

bgabel@panthersportsproperties.com

Rob Miller

Account Executive

(319) 273-4501

rmiller@panthersportsproperties.com
 

Spirit Groups (Cheer Squad, Dance Team, Mascot (T.C))

Kelsey Ihde

Cheer Coach

(319) 273-6034

ihdek@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Megan Wolcott

Dance Coach

(712) 223-4444

megan.wolcott@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Connie Hansen

Mascot (T.C.)

(319) 273-3036

constance.hansen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

 

       
 

Sports Marketing & Promotions/Corporate Sponsorship & Relations

         

Maddie Allen

Assistant Director of Marketing

(319) 273-3860

madeline.allen@uni.edu

Riley Anderson

Graduate Assistant

(319) 273-3168

randerso@uni.edu

 

Sports Medicine/Athletic Training

Don Bishop

Athletic Training Coordinator

(319) 273-6369

donald.bishop@uni.edu

Megan Brady

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(319) 273-6476

megan.brady@uni.edu

Travis Stueve

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(319) 273-3248

travis.stueve@uni.edu

Dawn Jacobson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(319) 273-6108

dawn.jacobson@uni.edu

Troy Garrett

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(319) 273-7448

troy.garrett@uni.edu

Melissa Stueve

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(319) 273-3248

melissa.stueve@uni.edu

 

Strength and Conditioning

Jed Smith

Strength & Conditioning Coach

(319) 273-2141

jed.smith@uni.edu

 

Support Staff

Sarah Harms

Assistant to the Athletics Director

(319) 273-2470

sarah.harms@uni.edu

Tammy Bern

Administrative Assistant

(319) 273-2267

tammy.bern@uni.edu

 

Ticket Office - UNItix

Stacy Harris

Athletics Ticket Manager (319) 273-4849 stacy.harris@uni.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of UNItix (319) 273-6899  
 

Main Number

(319) 273-4TIX
(319) 273-4849

 
 

Toll Free Number

(877) 216-DOME
(877) 216-3663

 

IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions

Justin Morgan

General Manager (319) 273-5411 justin.morgan@imglearfield.com

Jonathan Jick

Account Executive (319) 273-5414 jonathan.jick@imglearfield.com

Thomas Stolley

Account Executive (319) 273-5413 thomas.stolley@imglearfield.com

Brittney Lode

Student Assistant (319) 273-5412 lodeb@uni.edu

UNI Sport Programs


 

Men's Basketball

Office: McLeod Center, 012 (Zip Code: 50614-0315), Office: (319) 273-7609

Ben Jacobson

Head Coach

(319) 273-4864

ben.jacobson@uni.edu

PJ Hogan

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5868

pj.hogan@uni.edu

Erik Crawford

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-2287

erik.crawford@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Kyle Green

Assistant Coach (319) 273-4667

kyle.green@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Derrik Netten

Director of Basketball Operations

(319) 273-7609

derrik.netten@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Basketball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 011 (Zip Code: 50614-0316)

Tanya Warren

Head Coach

(319) 273-6464

tanya.warren@uni.edu

Brad Nelson

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6338

brad.nelson@uni.edu

Tiffany Coppage

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6283

tiffany.coppage@uni.edu

Adam DeJoode

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5831

adam.dejoode@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Ashley Johnson

Director of Operations

(319) 273-6987

ashley.johnson@uni.edu

Gregory Stadler

Video Coordinator

(319) 273-7017

gregory.stadler@uni.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Football

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome, NE Upper (Zip Code: 50614-0311), Office: (319) 273-6175

Mark Farley

Head Coach

(319) 273-5674

mark.farley@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Bill Salmon

Assoc. Head Coach
Off. Coordinator/Wide Receivers

(319) 273-6784

bill.salmon@uni.edu

Rick Nelson

Offensive Line Coach

(319) 273-6321

rick.nelson@uni.edu

Mario Verduzco

Quarterbacks Coach/Passing Game Coordinator

(319) 273-6470

mario.verduzco@uni.edu

Jeremiah Johnson

Defensive Backs

(319) 273-6790

jeremiah.l.johnson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Bryce Paup

Defensive Line

(319) 273-6474

bryce.paup@uni.edu

 

Brandon Lynch

Defensive Backs

(319) 273-6474

brandon.lynch@uni.edu

Todd Blythe

Wide Receivers Coach

(319) 273-6474

todd.blythe@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

TBD

Tight Ends Coach

(319) 273-6474

 

Daniel Bullocks

Defensive Assistant

(319) 273-6474

daniel.bullocks@uni.edu

D.J. Hord

Director of FB Operations

(319) 273-6474

hordd@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

       

Men's and Women's Golf

Office: UNI-Dome, North Dome Offices(Zip Code: 50614-0310)

John Bermel

Head Coach

(319) 273-3100

john.bermel@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Women's Soccer

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

James Price

Head Coach

(319) 273-5425

james.price@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Softball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Ryan Jacobs

Head Coach

(319) 273-2520

ryan.jacobs@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Julie Gerdes

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4487

julie.gerdes@uni.edu

Matt Egger

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4747

matt.egger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Tina Vande Hoef

Assistant Coach

   

Follow on Twitter

Women's Swimming and Diving

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: WRC (Zip Code: 50614-0241)

Doug Humphrey

Head Coach

(319) 273-7946

douglas.humphrey@uni.edu

Lori Meierbachtol

Diving Coach

(319) 273-3483

lori.meierbachtol@uni.edu

Zane Hugo

Graduate Assistant

 

zhugo@uni.edu

Chelsea Hartman

Volunteer Assistant Coach

 

hartmcab@uni.edu

 

Women's Tennis

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome (Zip Code: 50614-0314)

Daniel Finn

Head Coach

(319) 273-3901

daniel.finn@uni.edu

 

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Shelli Sayers

Associate Head Coach

(319) 273-5833

shelli.sayers@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dan O'Mara

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5853

daniel.omara@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dave Paulsen

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6481

david.paulsen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Anthony Bertoli

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5833

anthony.bertoli@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Volleyball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 015 (Zip Code: 50614-0317)

Bobbi Petersen

Head Coach

(319) 273-7170

bobbi.petersen@uni.edu

Kalani Mahi

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6480

kalani.mahi@uni.edu

Kim Davis

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-3880

kim.davis@uni.edu

Michelle Coulter

Administrative Assistant

(319) 273-3176

michelle.coulter@uni.edu

 

Wrestling

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Doug Schwab

Head Coach

(319) 273-6323

doug.schwab@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Mark Schwab

Assistant Head Coach

(319) 273-6341

mark.schwab@uni.edu

Randy Pugh

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6473

randy.pugh@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter


Returning Customers
PantherVision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Missouri Valley Football Conference
Missouri Valley Conference
Learfield Sports
University of Northern Iowa
Diversity Matters