Uploaded Ad
Track and Field
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Facilities Offices: UNI-Dome NE Lower (Zip Code: 50614-0312)

All other: UNI-Dome North Dome Offices (Zip Code: 50614-0310)

Administration

Troy Dannen

Director of Athletics

(319) 273-2470

troy.dannen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Sarah Harms

Assistant to the Athletics Director

(319) 273-2470

sarah.harms@uni.edu

Jean Berger

Senior Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(319) 273-2556

jean.berger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Gearhart

Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs

(319) 273-7817

steve.gearhart@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Schofield

Associate Athletics Director for External Operations

(319) 273-7465

steven.schofield@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Justin Schemmel

Associate Athletics Director for Administration

(319) 273-2410

justin.schemmel@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Kerry Dickerson

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

(319) 273-6443

kerry.dickerson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Beth Discher

Assistant Athletics Director - Business Office

(319) 273-7855

beth.discher@uni.edu

Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham

Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations

(319) 273-6636

brooke.c-sidebotham@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Colin McDonough

Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications

(319) 273-5456

colin.mcdonough@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Kyle Osgood

Assistant Athletics Director for Ticketing

(319) 273-3681

kyle.osgood@uni.edu  

Stacia Eggers

Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Services

(319) 273-3326

stacia.eggers@uni.edu  

Academic Advising & Compliance
Justin Schemmel
Associate Athletics Director for Administration
(319) 273-2410
justin.schemmel@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Ben Messerli
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance
(319) 273-6027
ben.messerli@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Stacia Eggers
Assistant Athletics Director/Academic Services
(319) 273-3326
stacia.eggers@uni.edu

Andrea Greve
Academic Adviser
(319) 273-3327
andrea.greve@uni.edu

Business Office
Beth Discher
Assistant Athletics Director - Business Office
(319) 273-7855 
beth.discher@uni.edu

Kelly Destival
Assistant Business Manager
(319) 273-6005
kelly.destival@uni.edu 

Concessions
Kevin Launderville
Director of Concessions/Retail Manager
(319) 273-6237
kevin.launderville@uni.edu

Equipment
Steve Nurse
Equipment Manager
(319) 273-2459
steve.nurse@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Zach Smith
Assistant Equipment Manager
(319) 273-2459  
zachary.smith@uni.edu

Facilities/Operations
Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham
Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations
(319) 273-6636
brooke.c-sidebotham@uni.eduFollow on Twitter

Kyle Steinacher
Event Manager - Facilities & Operations
(319) 273-7050
kyle.steinacher@uni.edu

Jenessa Troyer
Asst. Business Manager/Dome and Concessions
(319) 273-6217
jenessa.troyer@uni.edu

Trent Ames
Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations
(319) 273-3923
trenton.ames@uni.edu

Travis Kramer
Facilities & Operations Coordinator
(319) 273-3923
travis.kramer@uni.edu

Bill Smoldt
Parking/Event Coordinator 

Licensing and Trademarks
Allison Minisce
Trademark and Licensing Coordinator
(319) 273-7044
artapproval@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Athletics CommunicationsFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Colin McDonough
(Volleyball/MBB/Tennis)
Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications
(319) 273-5456
colin.mcdonough@uni.eduFollow on Twitter

Jordie Lindley
(Football/WBB/X-C/Track & Field)
Assistant Director(319) 273-3642
jordan.lindley@uni.eduFollow on Twitter

Michelle Van Dorn
(Wrestling)New Media Coordinator
(319) 273-5455
michelle.vandorn@uni.eduFollow on Twitter

Michael Haller
(Soccer)
Athletics Communications Student Assistant
(319) 273-3783
hallerm@uni.edu

Riley Ubben
(Softball)
Athletics Communications Student Assistant
(319) 273-3783
ubbenr@uni.edu

Cole Bair
(XC/Swimming & Diving)
Athletics Communications Student Assistant
(319) 273-3783
bairc@uni.edu

Nick Gary
(Golf)
Athletics Communications Student Assistant
(319) 273-3783
garyn@uni.edu

Panther Scholarship Club/DevelopmentFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Steve Gearhart
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development and Administration
(319) 273-7817
steve.gearhart@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Kerry Dickerson
Assistant Athletics Director for Development
(319) 273-6443
kerry.dickerson@uni.edu

Chelsea Hartman
Athletics Development Coordinator - Panther Scholarship Club - UNI Golf Tour
(319) 273-2471
hartmcab@uni.edu

Ryan Loder
Graduate Intern
(319) 273-2468
loderr@uni.edu 

Panther Sports PropertiesFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Brian Gabel
General Manager
(319) 273-4502
bgabel@panthersportsproperties.comFollow on Twitter.

Gary Nettles
Account Executive
(319) 273-4501
gnettles@panthersportsproperties.com 

Spirit Groups (Cheer Squad, Dance Team, Mascot (T.C))

Dave Beck
Cheer Coach
(918) 289-6561
david.beck@uni.edu Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Megan Wolcott
Dance Coach
(712) 223-4444
megan.wolcott@uni.eduFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Connie Hansen
Mascots (T.C. and T.K.)
(319) 273-3036
constance.hansen@uni.eduFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Sports Marketing & Promotions/Corporate Sponsorship & Relations     
Maddie Allen-Kasten
Assistant Director of Marketing
(319) 273-3860
madeline.allen@uni.edu

Allison Minisce
Assistant Director of Marketing
(319) 273-7044
allison.minisce@uni.edu

Lynsey Kriegel
Graduate Assistant
(319) 273-3168
lynseyk@uni.edu

Sports Medicine/Athletic Training

Don Bishop
Athletic Training Coordinator
(319) 273-6369
donald.bishop@uni.edu

Megan Brady
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(319) 273-6476
megan.brady@uni.edu

Travis Stueve
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(319) 273-3248
travis.stueve@uni.edu

Andy Jedlicka
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(319) 273-6108
andrew.jedlicka@uni.edu

Troy Garrett
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(319) 273-7448
troy.garrett@uni.edu

Melissa Stueve
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(319) 273-3248
melissa.stueve@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Strength and ConditioningFollow on Twitter

Jed Smith
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(319) 273-2141
jed.smith@uni.edu 

Support Staff

Sarah Harms
Assistant to the Athletics Director
(319) 273-2470
sarah.harms@uni.edu

Tammy Bern
Administrative Assistant
(319) 273-2267
tammy.bern@uni.eduFollow on Twitter.

Ticket Office - UNItix (319-273-4849)

Kyle Osgood
Assistant Athletics Director for Ticketing
(319) 273-3681
kyle.osgood@uni.edu

Stacy Harris
Director of UNItix
(319) 273-5400
stacy.harris@uni.edu

Main Number
(319) 273-4TIX
(319) 273-4849  

Toll Free Number
(877) 216-DOME
(877) 216-3663 

IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions

Justin Morgan
General Manager
(319) 273-5411
justin.morgan@imglearfield.com

Thomas Stolley
Account Executive
(319) 273-5413
thomas.stolley@imglearfield.com

Brittney Lode
Student Assistant
(319) 273-5412
lodeb@uni.edu

UNI Sport Programs

 

Men's Basketball

Office: McLeod Center, 012 (Zip Code: 50614-0315), Office: (319) 273-7609

Ben Jacobson

Head Coach

(319) 273-4864

ben.jacobson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

PJ Hogan

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5868

pj.hogan@uni.edu

Erik Crawford

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-2287

erik.crawford@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Kyle Green

Assistant Coach (319) 273-4667

kyle.green@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Derrik Netten

Director of Basketball Operations

(319) 273-7609

derrik.netten@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Basketball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 011 (Zip Code: 50614-0316)

Tanya Warren

Head Coach

(319) 273-6464

tanya.warren@uni.edu

Brad Nelson

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6338

brad.nelson@uni.edu

Tiffany Coppage

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6283

tiffany.coppage@uni.edu

Adam DeJoode

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5831

adam.dejoode@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Ashley Johnson

Director of Operations

(319) 273-6987

ashley.johnson@uni.edu

Gregory Stadler

Video Coordinator

(319) 273-7017

gregory.stadler@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Football

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome, NE Upper (Zip Code: 50614-0311), Office: (319) 273-6175

Mark Farley

Head Coach

(319) 273-5674

mark.farley@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Bill Salmon

Assoc. Head Coach
Off. Coordinator/Wide Receivers

(319) 273-6784

bill.salmon@uni.edu

Rick Nelson

Offensive Line

(319) 273-6321

rick.nelson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Quarterbacks

(319) 273-6474

 

Jeremiah Johnson

Defensive Backs

(319) 273-6474

jeremiah.l.johnson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Bryce Paup

Defensive Line

(319) 273-6474

bryce.paup@uni.edu

 

Brandon Lynch

Defensive Backs

(319) 273-6474

brandon.lynch@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Todd Blythe

Wide Receivers Coach

(319) 273-6474

todd.blythe@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Frank Verducci

Tight Ends Coach

(319) 273-6474

frank.verducci@uni.edu

Daniel Bullocks

Defensive Assistant

(319) 273-6474

daniel.bullocks@uni.edu

D.J. Hord

Director of FB Operations

(319) 273-6474

hordd@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Richard Neal Director of Recruiting (319) 273-6474

football@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Men's and Women's Golf

Office: UNI-Dome, North Dome Offices(Zip Code: 50614-0310)

John Bermel

Head Coach

(319) 273-3100

john.bermel@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Women's Soccer

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

James Price

Head Coach

(319) 273-5425

james.price@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Josh Printz

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5425

joshua.printz@uni.edu

Softball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Ryan Jacobs

Head Coach

(319) 273-2520

ryan.jacobs@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Julie Gerdes

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4487

julie.gerdes@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Matt Egger

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4747

matt.egger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

     

Follow on Twitter

Women's Swimming and Diving

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: WRC (Zip Code: 50614-0241)

Doug Humphrey

Head Coach

(319) 273-7946

douglas.humphrey@uni.edu

Lori Meierbachtol

Diving Coach

(319) 273-3483

lori.meierbachtol@uni.edu

TBD

Graduate Assistant

   

Chelsea Hartman

Volunteer Assistant Coach

 

hartmcab@uni.edu

 

Women's Tennis

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome (Zip Code: 50614-0314)

Chris Sagers

Head Coach

(319) 290-2765

chris.sagers@uni.edu

 

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Shelli Sayers

Associate Head Coach

(319) 273-5833

shelli.sayers@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dan O'Mara

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5853

daniel.omara@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dave Paulsen

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6481

david.paulsen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Anthony Bertoli

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5833

anthony.bertoli@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Volleyball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 015 (Zip Code: 50614-0317)

Bobbi Petersen

Head Coach

(319) 273-7170

bobbi.petersen@uni.edu

Kalani Mahi

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6480

kalani.mahi@uni.edu

Kim Davis

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-3880

kim.davis@uni.edu

Michelle Coulter

Administrative Assistant

(319) 273-3176

michelle.coulter@uni.edu

 

Wrestling

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Doug Schwab

Head Coach

(319) 273-6323

doug.schwab@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Mark Schwab

Assistant Head Coach

(319) 273-6341

mark.schwab@uni.edu

Randy Pugh

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6473

randy.pugh@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter


Returning Customers
PantherVision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
UNI Flanker Fleece
UA Panther Sweatshirt
Women's Leggings
 
 
Cancun Challenge
Lincoln Savings Bank
Wellmark 3 Point Play
Iowa Donor_300x250
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Missouri Valley Football Conference
Missouri Valley Conference
Learfield Sports
University of Northern Iowa
Diversity Matters