Track and Field
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Facilities Offices: 203 McLeod Center (Zip Code: 50614-0312)

All other: UNI-Dome North Dome Offices (Zip Code: 50614-0310)

Administration

Troy Dannen

Director of Athletics

(319) 273-2470

troy.dannen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Sarah Harms

Assistant to the Athletics Director

(319) 273-2470

sarah.harms@uni.edu

Jean Berger

Senior Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(319) 273-2556

jean.berger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Gearhart

Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs

(319) 273-7817

steve.gearhart@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Steve Schofield

Associate Athletics Director for External Operations

(319) 273-7465

steven.schofield@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Justin Schemmel

Associate Athletics Director for Administration

(319) 273-2410

justin.schemmel@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Kerry Dickerson

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

(319) 273-6443

kerry.dickerson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Beth Discher

Assistant Athletics Director - Business Office

(319) 273-7855

beth.discher@uni.edu

Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham

Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations

(319) 273-6636

brooke.c-sidebotham@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Colin McDonough

Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications

(319) 273-5456

colin.mcdonough@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

Kyle Osgood

Assistant Athletics Director for Ticketing

(319) 273-3681

kyle.osgood@uni.edu  

Stacia Eggers

Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Services

(319) 273-3326

stacia.eggers@uni.edu  

Academic Advising & Compliance

Justin Schemmel Associate Athletics Director
for Administration
(319) 273-2410 justin.schemmel@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.
Ben Messerli Assistant Athletics Director
for Compliance
(319) 273-6027 ben.messerli@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.
Stacia Eggers Assistant Athletics Director/Academic Services (319) 273-3326 stacia.eggers@uni.edu  
Andrea Greve Academic Adviser (319) 273-3327 andrea.greve@uni.edu  

 

Business Office

Beth Discher Assistant Athletics Director - Business Office (319) 273-7855  beth.discher@uni.edu  
Kelly Destival Assistant Business Manager (319) 273-6005 kelly.destival@uni.edu   

Concessions

Kevin Launderville Director of Concessions/Retail Manager (319) 273-6237 kevin.launderville@uni.edu  

Equipment

Steve Nurse Equipment Manager (319) 273-2459 steve.nurse@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.
Zach Smith Assistant Equipment Manager (319) 273-2459  zachary.smith@uni.edu  

Facilities/Operations

Brooke Croshier-Sidebotham Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations (319) 273-6636 brooke.c-sidebotham@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Kyle Steinacher Event Manager - Facilities & Operations (319) 273-7050 kyle.steinacher@uni.edu  
Jenessa Troyer Asst. Business Manager/Dome and Concessions (319) 273-6217 jenessa.troyer@uni.edu  
Trent Ames Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations (319) 273-3923 trenton.ames@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Travis Kramer Facilities & Operations Coordinator (319) 273-3923 travis.kramer@uni.edu  
Bill Smoldt Parking/Event Coordinator       

Licensing and Trademarks

Allison Minisce Trademark and Licensing Coordinator (319) 273-7044 artapproval@uni.edu  

Athletics Communications Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Colin McDonough (Volleyball/MBB/Tennis)
Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications
(319) 273-5456 colin.mcdonough@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Jordie Lindley (Football/WBB/XC/Track & Field) - Assistant Director (319) 273-3642 jordan.lindley@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Michelle Van Dorn (Wrestling)
New Media Coordinator
(319) 273-5455 michelle.vandorn@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Michael Haller (Soccer) Student Assistant (319) 273-3783 hallerm@uni.edu  
Riley Ubben (Softball) Student Assistant (319) 273-3783 ubbenr@uni.edu  
Cole Bair (XC/Swimming & Diving)Student Assistant (319) 273-3783 bairc@uni.edu  
Nick Gary (Golf) Student Assistant (319) 273-3783 garyn@uni.edu  

 

Panther Scholarship Club/DevelopmentFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Steve Gearhart Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development and Administration
(319) 273-7817
steve.gearhart@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.
Kerry Dickerson Assistant Athletics Director for Development (319) 273-6443 kerry.dickerson@uni.edu  
Chelsea Hartman Athletics Development Coordinator - Panther Scholarship Club - UNI Golf Tour
(319) 273-2471
hartmcab@uni.edu  
Ryan Loder
Graduate Intern

(319) 273-2468

loderr@uni.edu 
 

Panther Sports PropertiesFollow on Twitter On Facebook

Brian Gabel General Manager (319) 273-4502 bgabel@panthersportsproperties.com
Follow on Twitter.
Gary Nettles Account Executive (319) 273-4501 gnettles@panthersportsproperties.com   

Spirit Groups (Cheer Squad, Dance Team, Mascot (T.C) Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Dance Team   (319) 273-3860   Follow on TwitterOn Facebook
Connie Hansen Mascots (T.C. and T.K.) (319) 273-3036 constance.hansen@uni.edu Follow on TwitterOn Facebook

Sports Marketing & Promotions/Corporate Sponsorship & Relations     

Maddie Allen-Kasten Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing and Fan Experience (319) 273-3860 madeline.allen@uni.edu  
Allison Minisce Assistant Director of Marketing (319) 273-7044 allison.minisce@uni.edu  
Lynsey Kriegel Graduate Assistant (319) 273-3168 lynseyk@uni.edu  

 

Sports Medicine/Athletic Training

Don Bishop Athletic Training Coordinator (319) 273-6369 donald.bishop@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Megan Brady Assistant Athletic Trainer (319) 273-6476 megan.brady@uni.edu  
Travis Stueve Assistant Athletic Trainer (319) 273-3248 travis.stueve@uni.edu  
Andy Jedlicka Assistant Athletic Trainer (319) 273-6108 andrew.jedlicka@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Troy Garrett Assistant Athletic Trainer (319) 273-7448 troy.garrett@uni.edu  
Melissa Stueve Assistant Athletic Trainer (319) 273-6108 melissa.stueve@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.

 

Strength and Conditioning Follow on Twitter

Jed Smith Strength & Conditioning Coach (319) 273-2141 jed.smith@uni.edu   

Support Staff

Sarah Harms Assistant to Athletics Director (319) 273-2470 sarah.harms@uni.edu  
Tammy Bern Administrative Assistant (319) 273-2267 tammy.bern@uni.edu Follow on Twitter.

Ticket Office - UNItix (319-273-4849)

Kyle Osgood Assistant Athletics Director for Ticketing (319) 273-3681 kyle.osgood@uni.edu  
Stacy Harris Director of UNItix (319) 273-5400 stacy.harris@uni.edu  
Main Number   (319) 273-4TIX
(319) 273-4849 
   
Toll Free Number   (877) 216-DOME
(877) 216-3663 
   

IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions

Justin Morgan General Manager (319) 273-5411 justin.morgan@imglearfield.com  
Thomas Stolley Account Executive (319) 273-5413 thomas.stolley@imglearfield.com  
Brittney Lode Student Assistant (319) 273-5412 lodeb@uni.edu  

 

UNI Sport Programs

 

Men's Basketball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 012 (Zip Code: 50614-0315), Office: (319) 273-7609

Ben Jacobson

Head Coach

(319) 273-4864

ben.jacobson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter.

PJ Hogan

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5868

pj.hogan@uni.edu

Erik Crawford

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-2287

erik.crawford@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Kyle Green

Assistant Coach (319) 273-4667

kyle.green@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Derrik Netten

Director of Basketball Operations

(319) 273-7609

derrik.netten@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Basketball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 011 (Zip Code: 50614-0316)

Tanya Warren

Head Coach

(319) 273-6464

tanya.warren@uni.edu

Brad Nelson

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6338

brad.nelson@uni.edu

Tiffany Coppage

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6283

tiffany.coppage@uni.edu

Adam DeJoode

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5831

adam.dejoode@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Ashley Johnson

Director of Operations

(319) 273-6987

ashley.johnson@uni.edu

Gregory Stadler

Video Coordinator

(319) 273-7017

gregory.stadler@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Football

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome, NE Upper (Zip Code: 50614-0311), Office: (319) 273-6474

Mark Farley

Head Coach

(319) 273-5674

 

Follow on Twitter

Bill Salmon

Assoc. Head Coach/Running Backs

(319) 273-6784

bill.salmon@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

TBD

Offensive Line

(319) 273-6774

 

Follow on Twitter

Olaitan Oguntodu Safeties Coach   olaitan.oguntodu@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Jeremiah Johnson

Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

(319) 273-6474

jeremiah.l.johnson@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Bryce Paup

Defensive Line/Player Development

(319) 273-6474

bryce.paup@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Brandon Lynch

Assistant Head Coach for Defense/Defensive Backs/Director of Defensive Recruiting

(319) 273-6474

brandon.lynch@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Joe Davis

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Director of Offensive Recruiting

(319) 273-6474 joe.davis@uni.edu Follow on Twitter
Ben Barkema Tight Ends/Offensive Tackles (319) 273-6474

ben.barkema@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter
Jason Ray Wide Receivers 319-273-6474

jason.ray@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

D.J. Hord

Director of FB Operations

(319) 273-6474

hordd@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

         

Men's and Women's Golf

Office: UNI-Dome, North Dome Offices(Zip Code: 50614-0310)

John Bermel

Head Coach

(319) 273-3100

john.bermel@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

Women's Soccer

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

James Price

Head Coach

(319) 273-5425

james.price@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Josh Printz

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5425

joshua.printz@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Softball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Ryan Jacobs

Head Coach

(319) 273-2520

ryan.jacobs@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Julie Gerdes

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4487

julie.gerdes@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Matt Egger

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-4747

matt.egger@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

 

     

Follow on Twitter

Women's Swimming and Diving

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: WRC (Zip Code: 50614-0241)

Doug Humphrey

Head Coach

(319) 273-7946

douglas.humphrey@uni.edu

Lori Meierbachtol

Diving Coach

(319) 273-3483

lori.meierbachtol@uni.edu

TBD

Graduate Assistant

   

Chelsea Hartman

Volunteer Assistant Coach

 

hartmcab@uni.edu

 

Women's Tennis

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: UNI-Dome (Zip Code: 50614-0314)

Chris Sagers

Head Coach

(319) 290-2765

chris.sagers@uni.edu

 

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Dan Steele

Head Coach

(319) 273-5823

dan.steele@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Shelli Sayers

Associate Head Coach

(319) 273-5833

shelli.sayers@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dan O'Mara

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5853

daniel.omara@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Dave Paulsen

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6481

david.paulsen@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Anthony Bertoli

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-5833

anthony.bertoli@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Women's Volleyball

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: McLeod Center, 015 (Zip Code: 50614-0317)

Bobbi Petersen

Head Coach

(319) 273-7170

bobbi.petersen@uni.edu

Kalani Mahi

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6480

kalani.mahi@uni.edu

Kim Davis

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-3880

kim.davis@uni.edu

Michelle Coulter

Administrative Assistant

(319) 273-3176

michelle.coulter@uni.edu

 

Wrestling

Follow on Twitter On Facebook

Office: West Gym (Zip Code: 50614-0163)

Doug Schwab

Head Coach

(319) 273-6323

doug.schwab@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter

Mark Schwab

Assistant Head Coach

(319) 273-6341

mark.schwab@uni.edu

Randy Pugh

Assistant Coach

(319) 273-6473

randy.pugh@uni.edu

Follow on Twitter


Returning Customers
PantherVision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Never Stops Tee
Pack N Go Jacket
Women's Twisted Tee
Varsity Polo
 
 
Lincoln Savings Bank
Wellmark 3 Point Play
Iowa Donor_300x250
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Missouri Valley Football Conference
Missouri Valley Conference
Learfield Sports
University of Northern Iowa
Diversity Matters