Cross Country
Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Audio Tue Nov 25,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. Virginia Tech (Cancun Challenge)
UNI MBB vs. Virginia Tech (Cancun Challenge)
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Nov 25,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at Iowa
UNI WBB at Iowa
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 26,2014 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. TBD (Cancun Challenge)
UNI MBB vs. TBD (Cancun Challenge)
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Nov 29,2014 6:55 PM (CT) Wrestling UNI Wrestling vs. Iowa Central
UNI Wrestling vs. Iowa Central
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 30,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. Richmond
UNI MBB vs. Richmond
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 4,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at South Dakota
UNI WBB at South Dakota
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Dec 6,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. George Mason
UNI MBB vs. George Mason
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Dec 8,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. Creighton
UNI WBB vs. Creighton
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 10,2014 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB at Denver
UNI MBB at Denver
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Thu Dec 11,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. North Dakota State
UNI WBB vs. North Dakota State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Dec 13,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. Dartmouth
UNI WBB vs. Dartmouth
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 13,2014 5:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB at VCU
UNI MBB at VCU
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 20,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. Iowa (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)
UNI MBB vs. Iowa (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Dec 21,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. Northern Illinois
UNI WBB vs. Northern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Dec 28,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. South Dakota State
UNI MBB vs. South Dakota State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Dec 29,2014 6:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. South Dakota State
UNI WBB vs. South Dakota State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 1,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB at Evansville
UNI MBB at Evansville
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Jan 2,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at Bradley
UNI WBB at Bradley
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 4,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at Loyola
UNI WBB at Loyola
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Jan 4,2015 1:55 PM (CT) Wrestling UNI Wrestling vs. Eastern Michigan
UNI Wrestling vs. Eastern Michigan
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Jan 7,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB vs. Southern Illinois
UNI MBB vs. Southern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. Southern Illinois
UNI WBB vs. Southern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Jan 9,2015 6:55 PM (CT) Wrestling UNI Wrestling vs. Northern Illinois
UNI Wrestling vs. Northern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 10,2015 1:55 PM (CT) Wrestling UNI Wrestling vs. Buffalo
UNI Wrestling vs. Buffalo
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 10,2015 2:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB at Drake
UNI MBB at Drake
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Jan 11,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB vs. Illinois State
UNI WBB vs. Southern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 13,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UNI MBB at Bradley
UNI MBB at Bradley
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Jan 16,2015 6:55 PM (CT) Wrestling UNI Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech
UNI Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Fri Jan 23,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at Evansville
UNI WBB at Evansville
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 25,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UNI WBB at Indiana State
UNI WBB at Indiana State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page
Missouri Valley Football Conference
Missouri Valley Conference
Learfield Sports
University of Northern Iowa
Diversity Matters